India

God's Tsunami India 2013

The purpose of this visit was to raise awareness among Indian Christians of the prophetic significance of Israel and to teach the foundational position of Israel in their understanding of God’s kingdom.




 
  

Ministry Visit to India

The purpose of this visit was to raise awareness among Indian Christians of the prophetic significance of Israel and to teach the foundational position of Israel in their understanding of God’s kingdom.

KOCHI

Thu, 01/17/2013 - 08:45 - Sun, 01/20/2013 - 21:45

TRIVANDRUM

Wed, 01/16/2013 - 08:45 - 21:45

DELHI

Mon, 01/14/2013 - 08:45 - Tue, 01/15/2013 - 21:45

BANGALORE

Fri, 01/11/2013 - 08:45 - Sun, 01/13/2013 - 21:45

MUMBAI

Tue, 01/08/2013 - 01:00 - Thu, 01/10/2013 - 21:45

Pastor's Conference, Kochi

Fri, 01/18/2013 - 18:00 - 20:30

Sunday Services at Exodus Church

Sun, 01/20/2013 - 08:00 - 20:30

2 Sunday services @ Exodus church, evening 6pm-8pm – meeting organized by Operation Exodus, for Pastors / Leaders / Believers.
Email: india@ebenezer-ef.org

Meeting at LMS auditorium

Wed, 01/16/2013 - 18:00 - 20:30

Organized by Operation Exodus, for Pastors / Leaders / Believers.
Email: india@ebenezer-ef.org

6pm - 8.30pm

Syndicate content